Meeting of the Names Council conference call on July 27 1999

7/27/99 Names Council Meeting

Fay Howard — elected Chair of meeting
Caroline Chicoine
Jonathan Cohen (partial)
Richard Lindsay (partial)
Jon Englund
Ted Shapiro
Bill Semich
Javier Sola
Amadeu Abril i Abril (joining later)
Theresa Swinehart
Hirofumi Hotta
Elisabeth Porteneuve
Andrew McClaughlan (ICANN representative)